2018 SMRT Abstract Committee

In Appreciation

We extend our sincere thanks to our volunteer Abstract Committee for their hard work and invaluable assistance in reading and scoring the SMRT meeting abstracts and posters.

Abstract Committee Chair
Boel Hansson

Amanda Golsch

Megan Cromer

Su Liew

Yuka Tanaka

Ane Julie Krog

Kendra Huber

Filip De Ridder

Katrin Koziel

Helle Simonsen

Rhonda Walcarius

Vanessa Orchard

Cindy Comeau

Scott Dunn

Kousaku Saotome

Ben Statton

Thao Tran

Krista Runge

Brandy Willis