2017 SMRT Abstract Committee

In Appreciation

We extend our sincere thanks to our volunteer Abstract Committee for their hard work and invaluable assistance in reading and scoring the SMRT meeting abstracts and posters.

Dora Zeidler, Abstract Committee Chair

Cindy Comeau

Megan Cromer

Filip De Ridder

Scott Dunn

Amanda Golsch

Boel Hansson

Kendra Huber

Ben Kennedy

Katrin Koziel

Su Liew

Vanessa Orchard

Helle Juhl Simonsen

Rhonda Walcarius