Call for Nominations:
2018 SMRT Policy Board, President-Elect, and Crues-Kressel Award

Nominate members for the following positions and the Crues-Kressel Award.

  • President-Elect, 1 position available, 1 year term
  • Policy Board Member, 4 positions available, 3 year term

New officers and trustees will assume office on the first day immediately following SMRT’s 2018 Annual Meeting.

For more information, contact Kerry Crockett at or 011-925-825-SMRT (7678)

2018 Crues-Kressel Award

Nominate someone for the 2018 SMRT Crues-Kressel Award for their outstanding contributions to education.

The Crues-Kressel Award is bestowed on an individual who consistently makes outstanding contributions to the education of radiographers and technologists by organizing and promoting education both internationally and on a local level.

To be eligible for this award, the candidate:

  • Does not need to be a member of the SMRT
  • Is not a current member of the SMRT Executive Committee or Policy Board
  • Is not a previous recipient of this award

Click Here to Nominate

For a list of past recipients, please click here.