ISMRM & SMRT Virtual Conference & Exhibition

2020 SMRT President’s Award

This award was established to honor the most outstanding Proffered Paper of the SMRT 29th Annual Meeting.

The recipient of this year’s award is:

Xin Dong, (R)

Using Novel Fat Water Separation Sequence to Quantify Intramyocardial Fat-Fraction

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Text goes here someday